BETALEVEL


Past Events Archive

« Previous PageNext Page »

Sounds From Three Cities (1)

New York, San Francisco, Los Angeles
Thursday, July 12th @ 8pm

Sub Quiz

No sports or reality television, very little geography
May 29 at 8pm

American Hardcore 3

Live Electronic Music
John Wiese, Rails, Wyatt Penn Keusch, Scott Cazan, Casey Anderson
Saturday May 26 at 8:30pm

The Signal Archive

Screening and Device Archiving
Saturday, May 12 at 8:30pm

Bollywood Night

Run with bulls
Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara
Thursday, April 12, at 8pm

American Hardcore 2

Perkis/Trayle/Cazan/Anderson – Electronic Music!
Friday, March 2nd, at 8:30pm

Swap Meet

Our way
Piracy – Karaoke – Conviviality
Saturday, February 4, at 10pm

ABODE / A BOAT


ADOBE / A BOAT
Thursday, January 19, at 8:00pm

Dent-de-Lion


Music by Dent-de-Lion, Last Nights of Paris, and Traditional
Monday, December 12, at 8:30pm

Paranormal Olympics

Crystal rings

Saturday, October 29, at 8pm

Experimental Music Yearbook


John Bischoff, Scott Cazan, GX Jupitter-Larsen, Mark Trayle
Friday, October 21, at 8pm

Wasp & Orchid presents IP MAN 2

Flying through the air with the greatest of ease
Ip Man 2
Thursday, September 29th, at 8pm

Applied Materials


Music by Jason Kahn, Scott Cazan and Casey Anderson
Friday, September 23nd, at 8:30pm

Wasp & Orchid presents FEARLESS

POW!
Fearless
Thursday, September 22nd, at 8pm

Wasp & Orchid presents KUNG FU HUSTLE

the Landlady
Kung Fu Hustle
Tuesday, September 13th, at 8pm

Wasp & Orchid presents IP MAN

the feather duster is mightier than the sword
Ip Man
Tuesday, September 6th, at 8pm

Swap Meet

Our way
Piracy – Karaoke – Conviviality
Friday, August 26, at 10pm

Bollywood Night

What do you do with a drunken Shahrukh
Devdas
Thursday, August 25, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

Gulaal banner
Gulaal
Thursday, August 18, at 8pm

Pure Metal

PURE METAL!!!“It’s all laptops and brass!”
Friday, August 12, at 8:30pm

Bollywood Night

Yaadon Ki Baaraat banner
Yaadon Ki Baaraat
Thursday, August 11, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

Love Aaj Kal banner
Love Aaj Kal
Thursday, August 4, at 8pm

Swap Meet

And now tell me
Piracy – Karaoke – Conviviality
Saturday, July 2, at 10pm

Swap Meet Rapture Party

Rapture
Piracy – Karaoke – Conviviality – End Times
Friday, May 20, at 10pm

Three Points of Support

three-points
Electroacoustic Music with Multi-Output Diffusion!
THURSDAY, April 28 at 8:30pm

Betalevel All Star Revue

BetaMembers Betamembers Become Sonic Ambassadors
Saturday, April 23rd, at 9pm

Swap Meet

And now tell me
Piracy – Karaoke – Conviviality
Saturday, April 16, at 10pm

Obscura Errata Salon

Obscura-BannerPresentations by Amina Cain, Colin Dickey & Amar Ravva
Saturday, April 9 at 8:00pm

Paranoid Bike Ride

tunnelA Brief Tour of the Paranoia History of Los Angeles
Saturday, April 9 at 3:00pm

LepFest 2

LepFest 2! Irish drinkin’ and mayhem–in space!
Thursday, March 17, at 8 pm

American Hardcore

Robots Helper Rainbow Hardcore Improvised Electronic Music!
Friday, February 18th, at 8:30pm

HAPA BIRTHDAY

hapabirthday All kinds of madcap revelry in the face of inevitable oblivion
Saturday, February 5th, at 9pm

Swap Meet

There is a light
Piracy – Karaoke – Conviviality
Saturday, January 22, at 10pm

TRON

Vagina!Tron. The Real One.
Friday, December 17 at 8:30pm

sifr-cipher-zero : cyber-shamanizing

sifr-cipher-zerocybercyber-shamanistic audio-visual ritual
Monday, December 6 at 8:30pm

Horn-o-Plenty!

HAVEST THIS!Betalevel Harvest Festival!
Friday, November 26 at 8pm

Sexy Night!

Vagina!Talking Vaginas, Semi-Erudite Castration, & Mitochondria!
Saturday, November 6 at 8:00pm

Soviet-Unterzoegersdorf

Kommando!Now the Truth can be Told!
Monday October 11 at 8:00pm

Epic Poetry Slam

Remember tonight... for it is the beginning of always!!
We’re gonna read some epic poetry… out loud!
Sunday October 10 at 8:00pm

RESONANCE

RESONANCE 9 Performances by Casey Anderson, Daniel Corral & Thomas Helton
Saturday, October 9th, at 9pm

MKM

THWACK!!
a rare night of genre-defying musical improvisation
Monday September 6 at 8:30pm

Swap Meet

There is a light
Piracy – Karaoke – Conviviality
Saturday, August 21, at 10pm

RESONANCE

RESONANCE 8 Performances by Earn, Rale, Aures & Greg Davis
Friday, August 20th, at 8:30pm

Swap Meet

There is a light
Piracy – Karaoke – Conviviality
Saturday, July 3, at 10pm

RESONANCE

RESONANCE 7 Performances by OK Music, Zotalayer & Sublamp
Saturday, June 19th, at 8pm

5th of St. Robot

St George Focusgroup (bar)
Betalevel 5th Anniversary! Dragon! Toy Fight! Festivities!
Saturday, May 15, at 8pm

Focus-Group of Saint George!

St George Focusgroup (bar)

Something with Dragons, Wind-Up Toys, and English Beer…
Friday, April 23, at 8pm

Swap Meet

There is a light
Piracy – Karaoke – Conviviality
Saturday, April 3, at 10pm

Darkness… of Spring!

SPRINGTIME DARKNESS CONCERT! IN THE DARK!!!
Live Ambient Music in Total Darkness!
Saturday, March 27 at 9pm and 10pm

LepFest!

Tá tart orm
With singing and drinking and singing about drinking
and the movie Leprechaun: In tha Hood!
Wednesday, March 17 at 8pm



« Previous PageNext Page »