BETALEVEL


Next Page »

Experimental Relaxation


Rootless / Electric Sound Bath / Pauline Lay
Sunday, December 2, at 8pm

FILIAS/FOBIAS

FileraFilera: Perez / Terrazas / Escobar
Saturday, November 17, at 8pm

Emergency Concert!

No Time to Explain—Just Get in the Concert!
FRIDAY! October 12, at 8:30pm

Carmina Escobar + Kozue Matsumoto

Music!
Saturday, September 8, at 8pm

One Of Us

Music by Betalevel
Sunday, June 3 at 8pm

221: Disturbingly Lively


Inobe+Dirtbag / Scallion / Ma+Matsumoto+Escobar
Saturday, May 19 at 8pm

American Hardcore

A-W / Blake / Braun & Gendel / Shiroshi
Friday, May 18 at 8:30

Atmospheres of Tranquility

Brin / Ki Oni / Electric Sound Bath
Sunday, May 13, at 8pm

MASCULLAR

horse's jaw - Juanjosé Rivas
Juanjosé Rivas and other sounds
Friday April 20, 8:30pm

Zazz Album Release

Zazz BannerZazz – Lay/Kim – Smokey Emery – Small Drone Orchestra
Sunday, April 1, 8pm

Blonda, Casey Anderson

Blonda, Casey Anderson
TUESDAY Mar 27, 8pm

Teasips, Icy, & Islands, w/ Live Video Synthesis

One Of UsTeasips, Icy, & Islands, w/ Live Video Synthesis
THURSDAY Mar 15, 8pm

One Of Us

One Of UsWelcome Show: Anderson/Brown/Deyoe/Escobar/Ravva
SUNDAY Feb 25, 7pm

213: Jenkins/Stephenson, Tobin, Byrnes/Hutson/Stephenson

213213: An Improvised Music Series at Betalevel
Thursday, February 15th, 8PM

Wood&Metal / Nephila / Nicholas Deyoe

Wood&Metal / Nephila / Nicholas Deyoe
Sunday, January 7, 8PM

Uncanny Tales with Hanne Hinweis

Uncanny TalesWeird & unsettling fiction (and film)
Tuesday, October 31, at 8pm

Uncanny Tales with Hanne Hinweis

Uncanny TalesWeird & unsettling fiction (and film)
Tuesday, October 24, at 8pm

Body Copies, Release!

Gel Set bannerGel Set / Ana Roxanne / Night Terror / tell me about yr research
Saturday, October 21, at 8pm

Uncanny Tales with Hanne Hinweis

Uncanny TalesWeird & unsettling fiction (and film)
Tuesday, October 17, at 8pm

Uncanny Tales with Hanne Hinweis

Uncanny TalesWeird & unsettling fiction (and film)
Tuesday, October 10, at 8pm

Sadubas: The Resistance Sessions

sadubasLive Audio/Visual Set featuring Sadubas with special guest, Roarkyd!
Friday, August 25th, at 8 PM.

Lee Noble / somesurprises / Teasips / ana roxanne

Lee Noble et al bannerAn evening of sublime sounds
Thursday, August 24, at 8pm

Electroencephonography

EEG 4 BannerP. Whitehill / Rare Form / Electric Sound Bath / Astralviolet
Sunday, May 28, 8PM

Electroencephonography

EEG BannerStorm Chaser / Cool Maritime / Gel Set / Jeremiah Chiu
Wednesday, May 24, 8PM

Electroencephonography

EEG BannerAnt’lrd / Ross Fish / Electric Sound Bath / Ki Oni
Sunday, April 16, 8PM

Book of Clouds

Dance, Music, Philosophy, Magic Lantern
Saturday March 18 at 8pm

Electroencephonography

Gentle Waves BannerCurved Light / Electric Sound Bath / Dang Olsen Dream Tape /
Cool Maritime
Tuesday, February 28, 8PM

Bent Duo

ALT_TEXT_DESCRIPTIONPerforms works by Anderson, Cage, and Hennies
Wednesday, February 1, 8PM

Surface Motion

Wooooolllllffff!the wulf @ Betalevel: new works by Martin, Pisaro, & Young
Saturday, January 14, at 8pm

Incunabula

incunabulabulatorius

Audio and Visual
llull, Last Nights of Paris, Sean Deyoe
Monday, February 29th at 8pm

Luminescence

luminescence-barTWO DUOS AND A QUARTET
Jacob Wick, Christian Weber, Teasips, Ulrich Krieger
Tuesday, January 26 – door at 8:30pm

American Hardcore 8

hardcoreNEW ELECTRONIC MUSIC
Casey Anderson, Mike Winter, die Reihe
Tuesday, January 26, at 8pm

Local Trombones

trombone bannerMatt Barbier and Weston Olencki
Tuesday, January 12, at 8pm

Improvised Music Meeting

bar-trio_grapesTomo Jacobson, Sun Araw, Jeremy Kennedy
Saturday December 19 at 8:30

Errata Salon

Let the needle hit the record

MUSIC
Josh Garrett-Davis & Heather Parlato

Thursday, December 10th at 8pm

Graceful Din

Graceful DinGraceful Din
Liew Niyomkarn, Carmina Escobar, Aniela Perry
Saturday, October 11th at 8pm

RESONANCE

bar-rube_bot Performances by Scott Cazan and Mark Trayle
Sunday, January 19th, at 8pm

Frequencies for the Waxing Crescent

bar-frequencies_waxingEric Laska, Invisible Path
contra-bass, tape machines, snare drum, frequencies
Sunday, December 15 at 8pm

2013 Eurovision Fracas de Fromage

Sunstroke Project -- Epic SaxxEurovision Finals Screening / Cheese Contest
Saturday, May 18, at 11:30am

Jacob Kirkegaard and GNARWHALLABY

Jacob Kirkegaard with gnarwhallabyDanish artist, LA ensemble
Friday May 22 at 8pm

Stare At The Sun Until You See Nothing

STARE AT THE SUN UNTIL YOU SEE NOTHINGSTARE AT THE SUN UNTIL YOU SEE NOTHING
Saturday, January 26th at 8pm

Night of 100 or 80 Flurries

Yay, poems!Songs and poems and dances and whatnot
Monday, January 21, at 8pm

Trio of Duets

Duets! Duets! Duets!Royal US, Elizabeth Schenck + Matt Wrobel, Corey Fogel + Ted Byrnes

Saturday January 12 at 8:30pm

American Hardcore

AMERICAN HARDCORE 5Ezra Buchla, Scott Cazan, Aidan Reynolds, Keusch + Lake
Friday January 11 at 8:30pm

Devil in the Details

ErrataSalon3Banner
Music by: Amalgam+1, Derek Rogers, Matt Barbier
Friday, November 23, at 8:30pm

American Hardcore 4

Alex Christie, Casey Anderson, Contre-Ciel, Rale
Ssturday, November 10th at 8:30pm

Thomas Helton and Friends

Thomas Helton, Ted Byrnes, Last Nights of Paris
Tuesday, October 16th at
8:30pm

Khalija Records and Friends

batshit, harebrained basement electronics
Friday September 14, at 8:30pm

Sounds From Three Cities (2)

Brooklyn, Columbus, Los Angeles
Friday, July 13th @ 8pm

Sounds From Three Cities (1)

New York, San Francisco, Los Angeles
Thursday, July 12th @ 8pm



Next Page »