BETALEVEL


Altar


An offering to Life and Death
Friday and Saturday, November 1 & 2

[EN]TROP[Y]CAL


A return of the date performance/ritual/celebration
Thursday, October 31, 8pm

Monthly Report


From the Drone Armada of Betalevel
Sunday, October 6, 8pm

ÁAKTUN


Sonic Ritual for Voices and Fabulous Monster Instruments
Sunday, August 25, 7:30pm

Sonic Film

Martha Colburn, Carmina Escobar, Thollem Electric
FRIDAY July 19 at 8pm

Chill Chill Chill (a concert)

Alexander Bruck, Wilfrido Terrazas, Carmina Escobar
SUNDAY May 5 at 7:30pm

Event Postponed! (The Veil)

The horrors and beauties of the voice
by Carmina Escobar
SUNDAY April 21 at 7:45pm

Divine Darkness

Improvised Sounds: Athey / Escobar / Rivas
FRIDAY Jan 18 at 8pm

FILIAS/FOBIAS

FileraFilera: Perez / Terrazas / Escobar
Saturday, November 17, at 8pm

VISCERA

viscera: Der Bauch and Carmina EscobarDer Bauch and Carmina Escobar
SUNDAY November 11 at 8pm

Emergency Concert!

No Time to Explain—Just Get in the Concert!
FRIDAY! October 12, at 8:30pm

Carmina Escobar + Kozue Matsumoto

Music!
Saturday, September 8, at 8pm

One Of Us

Music by Betalevel
Sunday, June 3 at 8pm

221: Disturbingly Lively


Inobe+Dirtbag / Scallion / Ma+Matsumoto+Escobar
Saturday, May 19 at 8pm

MASCULLAR

horse's jaw - Juanjosé Rivas
Juanjosé Rivas and other sounds
Friday April 20, 8:30pm

One Of Us

One Of UsWelcome Show: Anderson/Brown/Deyoe/Escobar/Ravva
SUNDAY Feb 25, 7pm

a wave press record release

a wave press: third and fourth releasesWilliam Hutson, Carmina Escobar + Micaela Tobin and TBA
Friday, December 8, 8pm

a wave press record release

a wave press: first two releasesAnderson, Cazan, Escobar, Hutson
Saturday, October 1, 8pm

Graceful Din

Graceful DinGraceful Din
Liew Niyomkarn, Carmina Escobar, Aniela Perry
Saturday, October 11th at 8pm