BETALEVEL


The Room, a Screening


The Room, A Screening

Friday, February 28 at 9pm

Cartoon Camping


Animation Sleepover
Saturday, February 8, at 9pm

Bollywood Night

Run with bulls
Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara
Thursday, April 12, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

What do you do with a drunken Shahrukh
Devdas
Thursday, August 25, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

Gulaal banner
Gulaal
Thursday, August 18, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

Yaadon Ki Baaraat banner
Yaadon Ki Baaraat
Thursday, August 11, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

Love Aaj Kal banner
Love Aaj Kal
Thursday, August 4, at 8pm

TRON

Vagina!Tron. The Real One.
Friday, December 17 at 8:30pm

Keanu Night

ready to ride
My Own Private Idaho
Thursday, January 21, at 8pm

Zombie Night

Run!
Dawn of the Dead
Thursday, January 14, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

pyaasa
Pyaasa
Thursday, January 7, at 8pm

Keanu Night

Eyes that kill. They kill!
A Scanner Darkly
Thursday, December 17, at 8pm

Zombie Night

Trash & Chaossss!!!!
WILD ZERO
Thursday, December 10, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

shhhhh
Chup Chup Ke
Thursday, December 3, at 8pm

Zombie Night

Undead!!!
Undead
Thursday, November 12, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

i will pump hatred
Kasam Paida Karnewale Ki
Thursday, November 5, at 8pm

Spooky Weimar Night

coffin boy
Vampyr and also, a giant ouija board
Thursday, October 29, at 8pm

Misc. Movie Night

Thinkin bout puters
Electric Dreams
Thursday, October 22, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

Chandni Chowk to China Bannertime
Chandni Chowk to China
Thursday, October 1, at 8pm

Weimar Night

Der Banner Engel
Der Blaue Engel
Thursday, September 24, at 8pm

Keanu Night

If you want the ultimate
Point Break
Thursday, September 17, at 8pm

Zombie Night

Zombanner 2
Zombi 2
Thursday, September 10, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

Dramatic Banner
Veer-Zaara
Thursday, September 3, at 8pm

Keanu Night

Bowling Ball Flash Drive
Johnny Mnemonic
Thursday, August 20, at 8pm

Zombie Night

Return of the Living Banner
Return of the Living Dead
Thursday, August 13, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

Hum Dil De Banner
Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam
Thursday, August 6, at 8pm

Fifth Thursday Movie Miscellany

Herc vs. LAZER

Hercules

Thursday, July 30, at 8pm

Weimar Night

Die Dreigroschenbanner

The Threepenny Opera

Thursday, July 23, at 8pm

Keanu Night

Bill and Teds Excellent Banner
Bill & Ted’s Excellent Adventure
Thursday, July 16, at 8pm

Zombie Night

Banner of the Living Dead
Night of the Living Dead
Thursday, July 9, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

Rab Ne Banner
Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi
Thursday, July 2, at 8pm

Wasp & Orchid

chocolate

Chocolate
Sunday, February 22 at 7pm

Kernspiracy

A Place for Designers to Share Secrets

Surprise Film Screening
Wednesday, September 17 at 7:30pm

Om Shanti Om

Om Banner Om

Bollywood Film Screening
Tuesday, August 19 at 8pm

Disco Dancer

make it shiny

Bollywood Film Screening
Tuesday, August 5 at 8pm

Dhoom 2

mind it!

Bollywood Film Screening
Tuesday, July 22 at 8pm

Kal Ho Naa Ho

Time to disco

Bollywood Film Screening
Tuesday, July 8 at 8pm

Umrao Jaan

eyes that kill

Bollywood Film Screening
Tuesday, June 24 at 8pm

Lagaan

lagaanbanner.jpg

Bollywood Film Screening
Tuesday, June 10 at 7:30pm

900

Tonight we dine in hell thrice

Crappy movie x 1 = Crappy movie
Crappy movie x 3 = Social commentary
Sunday, September 16 at 8pm
Free

Da Benshi Code

da benshi banner rules
take back cinema!
Saturday, June 23 at 8pm

InterWebs and ColorMusic

statement5ban.jpg

InterWebs and ColorMusic
music+films
Friday, June 1 at 9pm