BETALEVEL


Next Page »

RESONANCE

bar-rube_bot Performances by Scott Cazan and Mark Trayle
Sunday, January 19th, at 8pm

The Empty Globe

emptyglobe_curtain-bar
Lily Robert-Foley, Sofia Samatar, and Xina Xurner
readngs and performances
Thursday, December 19th at 8pm

Capturing and Releasing the Vapors

bar-capture_release
A Pataphysical Symposium presented by the Multiversity
Saturday, November 16 at 8pm

Jacob Kirkegaard and GNARWHALLABY

Jacob Kirkegaard with gnarwhallabyDanish artist, LA ensemble
Friday May 22 at 8pm

Stare At The Sun Until You See Nothing

STARE AT THE SUN UNTIL YOU SEE NOTHINGSTARE AT THE SUN UNTIL YOU SEE NOTHING
Saturday, January 26th at 8pm

Trio of Duets

Duets! Duets! Duets!Royal US, Elizabeth Schenck + Matt Wrobel, Corey Fogel + Ted Byrnes

Saturday January 12 at 8:30pm

American Hardcore

AMERICAN HARDCORE 5Ezra Buchla, Scott Cazan, Aidan Reynolds, Keusch + Lake
Friday January 11 at 8:30pm

Devil in the Details

ErrataSalon3Banner
Music by: Amalgam+1, Derek Rogers, Matt Barbier
Friday, November 23, at 8:30pm

American Hardcore 4

Alex Christie, Casey Anderson, Contre-Ciel, Rale
Ssturday, November 10th at 8:30pm

Thomas Helton and Friends

Thomas Helton, Ted Byrnes, Last Nights of Paris
Tuesday, October 16th at
8:30pm

Khalija Records and Friends

batshit, harebrained basement electronics
Friday September 14, at 8:30pm

Sounds From Three Cities (2)

Brooklyn, Columbus, Los Angeles
Friday, July 13th @ 8pm

Sounds From Three Cities (1)

New York, San Francisco, Los Angeles
Thursday, July 12th @ 8pm

American Hardcore 3

Live Electronic Music
John Wiese, Rails, Wyatt Penn Keusch, Scott Cazan, Casey Anderson
Saturday May 26 at 8:30pm

The Signal Archive

Screening and Device Archiving
Saturday, May 12 at 8:30pm

American Hardcore 2

Perkis/Trayle/Cazan/Anderson – Electronic Music!
Friday, March 2nd, at 8:30pm

Experimental Music Yearbook


John Bischoff, Scott Cazan, GX Jupitter-Larsen, Mark Trayle
Friday, October 21, at 8pm

Pure Metal

PURE METAL!!!“It’s all laptops and brass!”
Friday, August 12, at 8:30pm

Three Points of Support

three-points
Electroacoustic Music with Multi-Output Diffusion!
THURSDAY, April 28 at 8:30pm

Betalevel All Star Revue

BetaMembers Betamembers Become Sonic Ambassadors
Saturday, April 23rd, at 9pm

LepFest 2

LepFest 2! Irish drinkin’ and mayhem–in space!
Thursday, March 17, at 8 pm

American Hardcore

Robots Helper Rainbow Hardcore Improvised Electronic Music!
Friday, February 18th, at 8:30pm

sifr-cipher-zero : cyber-shamanizing

sifr-cipher-zerocybercyber-shamanistic audio-visual ritual
Monday, December 6 at 8:30pm

RESONANCE

RESONANCE 9 Performances by Casey Anderson, Daniel Corral & Thomas Helton
Saturday, October 9th, at 9pm

MKM

THWACK!!
a rare night of genre-defying musical improvisation
Monday September 6 at 8:30pm

RESONANCE

RESONANCE 8 Performances by Earn, Rale, Aures & Greg Davis
Friday, August 20th, at 8:30pm

RESONANCE

RESONANCE 7 Performances by OK Music, Zotalayer & Sublamp
Saturday, June 19th, at 8pm

Darkness… of Spring!

SPRINGTIME DARKNESS CONCERT! IN THE DARK!!!
Live Ambient Music in Total Darkness!
Saturday, March 27 at 9pm and 10pm

LepFest!

Tá tart orm
With singing and drinking and singing about drinking
and the movie Leprechaun: In tha Hood!
Wednesday, March 17 at 8pm

RESONANCE

RESONANCE 6 Audiobulb Records presents “A Night Of Exploratory Electronic Music”
Saturday, December 12, at 8pm

RESONANCE

RESONANCE 5
RESONANCE
Sunday, November 15, at 8pm

RESONANCE

sonic array

Help Is On The Way, Delicate Sen, Last Nights of Paris & Sublamp
Saturday, August 29th @ 8 p.m.

3 Rules of the Internet

3 Rules of the Internet! Of which there are Three and Three is the Number
Jonathan Mann
Friday, June 5, at 8pm

Bootylevel

BOOTYLEVEL BOOTYLEVEL BOOTYLEVEL


D.A.N.C.E. P.A.R.T.Y.
Saturday, April 11 at 8:30pm

Bobb Bruno

Bobb Bruno?

Bobb Bruno with Keenhouse
Saturday, February 21 at 8pm

The Ups & Downs



The Ups & Downs
Dan Richert
VENUE CHANGE see details
Thursday, November 13 from 7 to 10pm
Friday, November 14 from 7 to 10pm

Darkness… of the Dead!

DARKNESS CONCERT! IN THE DARK!!
Live Ambient Music in Total Darkness!
Saturday, November 1 at 7pm and Midnight

Bootylevel

BOOTYLEVEL BOOTYLEVEL BOOTYLEVEL

D.A.N.C.E. P.A.R.T.Y.
Saturday, August 9 at 9pm

I’m Here Babe / Human Orbit

make it shiny

Emily Lacy Double Album Release Party & Tour Send-Off
Wednesday, August 6 at 8pm

bodycity and Modern Garage Movement

bodycity-and-mgm

every movement is fair game
Friday, July 25 at 9pm

One Break, A Thousand Blows!

mkimban.jpg

One Break, A Thousand Blows!
Book Release Party for Maxi Kim
Friday, July 18 at 8pm

Underground Supreme

usban.jpg

Underground Supreme
Mad Gregs, Emily Lacy, Mooey Moobau
Sunday, April 13 at 8:00pm

Undead! Undead! Undead!

Bela Lugosi x 3

An evening of dark songs
Saturday, April 5 at 8pm

Duration for the Dark

bar-duration-dark
AMBIENT FORCE 3000
(performance + darkness + recording)
Saturday, March 22 at 8:30pm

Future Potentials and Ex-Nons

fpxnban.jpg

Future Potentials and Ex-Nons
A Multidisciplinary Reading
Text Performance Music Video Textile Photography
Friday, March 21, 8pm

This is Not My Beautiful Writing

butterflybanner.jpg

This is Not My Beautiful Writing
Saturday, March 8 at 8pm

Late Night Snack

lnsban47.jpg

Late Night Snack
Brings the Love Back!
Sunday, This Time On Sunday at 9pm
Sunday, February 17 at 9pm

Explorsion!

explorban.jpg

Explorsion Presents:
A Display of Fireworks
Thursday, February 7 at 9pm

Architecture in the Dark

chaos, violence, and beauty

electro-acoustic freeform by an endless contortionist
Sunday, February 3 at 10pm

Say My Name

qsban.jpg
The Queen Shmooquan “say my name” Show
Friday, January 4 at 8pm



Next Page »