BETALEVEL


« Previous Page

Modal Kombat!

MODAL KOMBAAAAAT!
Modal Kombat!
Saturday, October 3, at 8pm

Bootylevel

BOOTYLEVEL BOOTYLEVEL BOOTYLEVEL


D.A.N.C.E. P.A.R.T.Y.
Friday, September 18, at 10pm

RESONANCE

sonic array

Help Is On The Way, Delicate Sen, Last Nights of Paris & Sublamp
Saturday, August 29th @ 8 p.m.

RESONANCE

WARTUBAS!

Myralex, A-Tribute Ensemble & the “Janitor’s Jubilee”
Saturday, June 27 @ 8 p.m.

translating bodies into wormholes

post-identity in tha hizzah
an introduction to post-identity alchemy
Thursday, June 18, at 8pm

3 Rules of the Internet

3 Rules of the Internet! Of which there are Three and Three is the Number
Jonathan Mann
Friday, June 5, at 8pm

RESONANCE

resonance

Ryan Tanaka & Lewis Keller
Saturday, April 18th @ 10pm

Bootylevel

BOOTYLEVEL BOOTYLEVEL BOOTYLEVEL


D.A.N.C.E. P.A.R.T.Y.
Saturday, April 11 at 8:30pm

Bobb Bruno

Bobb Bruno?

Bobb Bruno with Keenhouse
Saturday, February 21 at 8pm

RESONANCE

resonance

A-Tribute Ensemble/Joseph Karam/Ambient Force 3000
Friday, February 13 at 8pm

Swap Meet

Hellsya

Piracy – Karaoke – Conviviality
Saturday, January 3 at 10pm

Darkness… of the Dead!

DARKNESS CONCERT! IN THE DARK!!
Live Ambient Music in Total Darkness!
Saturday, November 1 at 7pm and Midnight

Three Happiness

Evening of Three Happiness
Music, Poetry, & Film
Saturday, September 20 at 8:00pm

Bootylevel

BOOTYLEVEL BOOTYLEVEL BOOTYLEVEL

D.A.N.C.E. P.A.R.T.Y.
Saturday, August 9 at 9pm

I’m Here Babe / Human Orbit

make it shiny

Emily Lacy Double Album Release Party & Tour Send-Off
Wednesday, August 6 at 8pm

Underground Supreme

illusion.jpg

Underground Supreme
Freak Out! dance party
Saturday, June 14 at 8:30pm

Underground Supreme

usban.jpg

Underground Supreme
Mad Gregs, Emily Lacy, Mooey Moobau
Sunday, April 13 at 8:00pm

Undead! Undead! Undead!

Bela Lugosi x 3

An evening of dark songs
Saturday, April 5 at 8pm

Duration for the Dark

bar-duration-dark
AMBIENT FORCE 3000
(performance + darkness + recording)
Saturday, March 22 at 8:30pm

Future Potentials and Ex-Nons

fpxnban.jpg

Future Potentials and Ex-Nons
A Multidisciplinary Reading
Text Performance Music Video Textile Photography
Friday, March 21, 8pm

Architecture in the Dark

chaos, violence, and beauty

electro-acoustic freeform by an endless contortionist
Sunday, February 3 at 10pm

O-Society

ohnobnr.jpg

O-Society
Sunday, December 16 at 7pm

Brian Joseph Davis

Whitney Houstons Greatest Hits
Laptop Nerd vs Whitney Houston
Saturday, December 15 at 8pm

T-Society

tsocban.jpg

T-Society
Sunday, December 2 at 6pm

Underground Supreme

ugsup.jpg

Underground Supreme
Mad Gregs, ing, Tango Nuevo
Thursday, November 1 at 8:30pm

Swap Meet

Raving! We

Piracy – Karaoke – Conviviality
Saturday, September 1 at 9pm

Swap Meet

Here, have a mic

Piracy – Karaoke – Conviviality
Saturday, July 28 at 9pm

Swap Meet

Triple-threat on the mic

Piracy – Karaoke – Conviviality
Saturday, June 30 at 9pm

InterWebs and ColorMusic

statement5ban.jpg

InterWebs and ColorMusic
music+films
Friday, June 1 at 9pm

Swap Meet

Singin Duo

Piracy – Karaoke – Conviviality
Saturday, May 26 at 9pm

Swap Meet

Pixelated Cap

Piracy – Karaoke – Conviviality
Saturday, April 28 at 9pm

Swap Meet

There is a light and it never goes out

Piracy – Karaoke – Conviviality
Saturday, March 31 at 9pm

DJ Relay

deejay reelay

Collaborative Tag-Team Action
Friday, March 23, 8:30pm

YACHT: Which Side Are You On?

Ball of light

Vibrational Dome Music – PowerPoint – Light
Friday, September 29 at 8pm



« Previous Page