BETALEVEL


Agitatorium

Music, Noise, and Politics
Monday, Feb 20, 8pm

Samuel Vriezen: Panel + Books

book_flappy-barDog Star lecture and composed literary panel
FRIDAY June 10 at 6:30pm

Errata Salon

Let the needle hit the record

MUSIC
Josh Garrett-Davis & Heather Parlato

Thursday, December 10th at 8pm

Errata Salon

bar-stay-puft
SCIENCE
Wes Boudville, Jason Brown
Thursday, September 25th, at 8pm

Errata Salon

LALOS ANGELES
Alice Boone & Nina Mamikunian
Thursday, July 24th, at 8pm

Errata Salon

rebecca-horn-eintanzer2RITUAL
Stacy Elaine Dacheux, Adrienne Walser
Thursday, February 20th, at 8pm

Errata Salon

bar-roads_interchangeROADS
Jason Brown, Colin Dickey
Thursday, January 16th, at 8pm

Errata Salon

MODES OF TRANSPORT
David Eng, Ariana Kelly
Thursday, December 12th, at 8pm

Errata Salon

FOOD
Heather Parlato, Ben Wurgaft
Wednesday, November 6th, at 8pm

Errata Salon

DARKNESS
Amina Cain, Amar Ravva, David Eng
Thursday, October 24, at 8pm

Errata Salon

SHIPWRECKS AND OTHER DISASTERS
Ariana Kelly, Colin Dickey
Thursday, August 15 at 8pm

Errata Salon

LIES AND OTHER BULLSHIT
Hayden Bennett, Jason Brown, David Eng
Thursday, July 11 at 8pm

Errata Salon

IN THE GARDEN
Nicole Antebi, Laura Bliss, Amar Ravva
Thursday, April 11 at 8pm

Errata Salon

ON COMPANY TIME
Liz Hansen, Robby Herbst, Evan Kindley
Thursday, March 14 at 8pm

Errata Salon

ErrataSalon5BannerAH! L’AMOUR
Amina Cain, David Eng, Emily Lacy
Thursday, February 14 at 8pm

Errata Salon

ErrataSalon3BannerTHE HORROR
Lan Pham, Colin Dickey, Last Nights of Paris
Wednesday, December 12 at 8pm

Errata Salon

ErrataSalon2BannerOBSOLETE TECHNOLOGY:
Ariana Kelly, Jason Brown, zotalayer
Wednesday, November 7 at 8pm

Errata Salon

ErrataSalonBannerNATURAL HISTORY:
David Eng, Amar Ravva, AMBIENT FORCE 3000
Wednesday, October 10 at 8pm

Obscura Errata Salon

Obscura-BannerPresentations by Amina Cain, Colin Dickey & Amar Ravva
Saturday, April 9 at 8:00pm

Sexy Night!

Vagina!Talking Vaginas, Semi-Erudite Castration, & Mitochondria!
Saturday, November 6 at 8:00pm

Soviet-Unterzoegersdorf

Kommando!Now the Truth can be Told!
Monday October 11 at 8:00pm