BETALEVEL


Bollywood Night

Run with bulls
Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara
Thursday, April 12, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

What do you do with a drunken Shahrukh
Devdas
Thursday, August 25, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

Gulaal banner
Gulaal
Thursday, August 18, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

Yaadon Ki Baaraat banner
Yaadon Ki Baaraat
Thursday, August 11, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

Love Aaj Kal banner
Love Aaj Kal
Thursday, August 4, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

pyaasa
Pyaasa
Thursday, January 7, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

shhhhh
Chup Chup Ke
Thursday, December 3, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

i will pump hatred
Kasam Paida Karnewale Ki
Thursday, November 5, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

Chandni Chowk to China Bannertime
Chandni Chowk to China
Thursday, October 1, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

Dramatic Banner
Veer-Zaara
Thursday, September 3, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

Hum Dil De Banner
Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam
Thursday, August 6, at 8pm

Bollywood Night

Rab Ne Banner
Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi
Thursday, July 2, at 8pm

Om Shanti Om

Om Banner Om

Bollywood Film Screening
Tuesday, August 19 at 8pm

Disco Dancer

make it shiny

Bollywood Film Screening
Tuesday, August 5 at 8pm

Dhoom 2

mind it!

Bollywood Film Screening
Tuesday, July 22 at 8pm

Kal Ho Naa Ho

Time to disco

Bollywood Film Screening
Tuesday, July 8 at 8pm

Umrao Jaan

eyes that kill

Bollywood Film Screening
Tuesday, June 24 at 8pm

Lagaan

lagaanbanner.jpg

Bollywood Film Screening
Tuesday, June 10 at 7:30pm